Ok, so there's this girl,I'm not gonna name names but... Lets just call her Prune. So, Prune is a friend of Kayla and mine who is sort of a fake/ex bestie. It's actually really sad it had to turn out this way. She's just so oblivious she doesn't even know what's going on. Anyway, she's so clingy around Kayla like they're the total BFFs for life and crap but that's not the case at all. And around me it's like I'm a piece of poop on the side walk. I'm there, she's disgusted, she hates me and fricken Prune here wants nothing to do with me! I've been there for her forever and I get shunned because I stand up to her for being so mean and stupid about everything even lying and I'm the bad guy! Who's to blame? NOT ME! Prune is such a jerk to me she's called me anorexic, a b*tch, and I vented everything I hated about her in my notes on my phone. Prune takes my phone, snoops through EVERYTHING and then emails it to herself and shows all her friends and tells them how stupid and well more but I'm more civilized and don't resort to vulgar language.

So I hope you comment your thoughts and read Kayla's blog to see her perspective. It really feels good to let it all out.



Leave a Reply.


Besties Blog